Furniture Ideas – Looking for the Solution

Hi again. Here, I want to share with you my very short presentation about finding the solution for the given brief.

The slide show presentation you can watch by opening or saving this file:

FurnitureIdeasPPS

However, for a short overview, only the pure slides, you can click on the window below. Unfortunately, SlideShare is not ready with an animation support, yet 😦 so you will find the same slides that can be irritating.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love the origami style design-it is very stylish and I can see it in many homes. I think that it would suit many people. I can see it looking good with a simple block colour – either all over or maybe with a different colour on each side of the cardboard-so you could have black and white for instance. The brief for this project is a challenge-and I think you have arrived at a great solution.
    best
    Sara

    Reply
    • Sara,
      thank you a lot. It is a good idea with two different colours although it is not so simple 🙂 I will show my explanation regarding it very soon.
      Cheers,
      Wiola

      Reply

Leave a Reply

